Below is the ASSA national council voted in at the AGM held on the 18th October 2015.

All enquiries are to be emailed to the ASSA Secretary, Michelle Matthews –


President: Darren Scragg –

Vice President: David Dyer –

Secretary: Michelle Matthews –

Treasurer: Todd McGuire –

State Representatives

ACT: Vacant

NSW: Michael Looney –

QLD: Claire Batchelor –

SA: Craig Heard –

Vic: Sophia Dalidakis – / Steve Cartright –

WA: Vanessa Joy – / Alex Watkins –

TAS: Prue De Vries –

Find a out a little about each of your 2016 Committee Members here.


Non committee positions

Public officer: Anne McIntyre –

Merchandise: Karen McCarthy –

Webmaster: Patrick Clohessy –