Committee

Below is the ASSA national council voted in at the AGM held on the 18th October 2015.

All enquiries are to be emailed to the ASSA Secretary, Michelle Matthews – secretary@assa.asn.au

 

President: Darren Scragg – president@assa.asn.au

Vice President: David Dyer – vice_president@assa.asn.au

Secretary: Michelle Matthews – secretary@assa.asn.au

Treasurer: Todd McGuire – treasurer@assa.asn.au

State Representatives

ACT: Vacant

NSW: Vacant

QLD: Brad Powell – qld@assa.asn.au

SA: Vaughan Oke – sa@assa.asn.au

Vic: Darren Watson – vic1@assa.asn.au / Annie Jackson – vic2@assa.asn.au

WA: Nathan McNee – wa1@assa.asn.au / Alex Watkins – wa2@assa.asn.au

TAS: Prue De Vries – tas@assa.asn.au

 

Non committee positions

Public officer: Anne McIntyre – public_officer@assa.asn.au

Merchandise: Karen McCarthy – merchandise@assa.asn.au

Webmaster: Patrick Clohessy – webmaster@assa.asn.au